Delete flows personal projects when a user is deleted.

Right now when a user is deleted, their personal projects are not deleted along with them.

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

👀 In Review

Board

💡 Feature Requests

Date

About 2 hours ago

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.